If you would like to submit an LSTA application to the Division, please go to the Department of State’s grant system at http://dosgrants.com
Log In Log In
  
Florida Libraries & Grants Florida Libraries and Grants
Brevard County Library System
Headquarters
Library Type : Public Library
Physical Address : 308 Forrest Avenue
Cocoa, FL 32922-7723
View Google Map
Joint-use Facility :
No
 Help
FLIN Member : No
OCLC Symbol :
County : Brevard
Mailing Address : 308 Forrest Avenue
Cocoa, FL 32922-7723
Phone : (321) 633-1801
Fax : (321) 633-1798
TDD :
Library E-mail :
WWW : http://www.brev.org
» Related Libraries
» Full List of the Library System
» Service Areas
» Grants/Projects
» History of Library Changes
Library Staff
Total Records: 110  
Table 1: Library Staff
Title Name Staff e-mail Picture
Library Services Director Thompson, Jeff jthompson@brev.org This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Cape Canaveral Public Library Livingstone, Dorothy dlivingstone@brev.org This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Central Brevard Library Vosatka, Diane dvosatka@brev.org This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Cocoa Beach Public Library Birck, Gwendolyn gbirck@brev.org This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Dr Martin Luther King Jr Library Murray, Janice This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Eau Gallie Public Library Bairefoot, Elanya This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Franklin T DeGroodt Memorial Sullivan, Chris This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Melbourne Public Library Baumann, Mauri This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Merritt Island Public Library Scarborough, Marice mscarborough@brev.org This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Mims/Scottsmoor Public Library Doud, Beth bdoud@brev.org This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Palm Bay Public Library Bryant, Julie This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Satellite Beach Public Library Reid, Fran This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Suntree/Viera Public Library Garmer, Nancy This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - Titusville Public Library Toupin, Mary This is a picture,but not found.
Adult Services - West Melbourne Williams, Vicki This is a picture,but not found.
Youth Services - Cape Canaveral Public Library Reddington-Kincaid, Cara ckincaid@brev.org This is a picture,but not found.
Youth Services - Central Brevard Library Clendenning, Cynthia cridolf@brev.org This is a picture,but not found.
Youth Services - Cocoa Beach Public Library Heinig, Cindy cheinig@brev.org This is a picture,but not found.
Youth Services - Dr Martin Luther King Jr Library Perkowski, Kay This is a picture,but not found.
Youth Services - Eau Gallie Public Library Sibayan, Jessica This is a picture,but not found.

     
Florida Libraries & Grants Florida Department of State Division of Library and Information Services